Reset Password

Your search results

Charlwood Street Westminster

| | 4 Guests | 2 Bedrooms| 1 Baths
Book Now

Property Description

WES9             Sleeps 4          Two bedrooms  One bathroom   Spacious and comfortable apartment on 2 levels

Comfortable apartment in peaceful Pimlico

Pimlico is an upmarket   residential area, part of the the City of Westminster, between the river Thames to the south, Victoria and Buckingham Palace to the north and Chelsea to the west. An area of many tree-lined streets with white buildings, garden squares ,and with good shopping areas also.

Pimlico tube stop  is 4 minutes walk, buses 2 minutes.  Walking distance to the river, Tate Britain,  Sloane Square (Chelsea,) Westminster Cathedral and Victoria Station . Good local shops and restaurants.

The apartment is comfortable and  family friendly. On 2 floors, lower and upper ground floor, the entrance from the street leads into a small hallway leading to the master bedroom with queen size double bed, good closet space and lots of light from the 2 windows.  The bathroom with bathtub with shower over, wash basin and WC, is also on this floor.   Stairs lead down to the lower ground floor to the large open plan sitting/dining room with sofa and 2 armchairs, fireplace, and dining table and chairs for 4. The kitchen has all machines including washer/drier ( no dishwasher).  Doors from the sitting room lead out to a small patio with bench set and chair.  The second bedroom is on this floor with 2 bunk beds , and second WC and wash basin.

“Nice quiet neighborhood with 2 pizza places and a grocery store nearby”. ( L.USA 2017) “Great place to stay in London”. (A.B. Canada 2017)

  • patio
  • fireplace
  • close to the River Thames embankment, Chelsea and Westminster
  • Minimum stay 5 nights

Rate : from £1025  per week  from £147 per night (seasonal)

View Description
Property Price
Price per week: £ 1025
Property Address
Address: Charlwood street Westminster London
County: London
Postcode: SW1V 4PB
Country: United Kingdom
Property Features
Non Smoking
Cot (Crib)
Walk-in Shower
Cooker and Hob
Free underground parking
Hair Dryer
Wheelchair accessible
Shower over Bath

On the Map

£ 1025 per week

Book Now

Add to Favorites
Contact Owner
Contact Owner
  • booknow_button